AMHL

Click here to edit subtitle

                                                                  Round 1 -  October 2022


Tuesday October  11   

10 PM - Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (7) vs. Bruce's Car Care (7)
11 PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. (4) vs. Lee Plumbing (4)
BYE GAME -  Ryno Motors

Sunday October  16   

8 AM -  Lee Plumbing (6) vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (5)

9 AM - Bruce's Car Care (2) vs. Ryno Motors (2)

BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.


Tuesday October 18

10 PM - Ryno Motors (4) vs. Lee Plumbing (5)
11 PM - Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (5) vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc. (2)

BYE GAME - Bruce's Car Care

Sunday October 23

8 AM - ProFoam Insulation Inc. (4) vs. Ryno Motors (4)
9 AM -  Lee Plumbing (3) vs. Bruce's Car Care (8)

BYE GAME - Brian Metcalfe Landscaping


Tuesday October 25

10 PM -  Bruce's Car Care (7) vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc. (4)
11 PM -  Ryno Motors (3) vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (6)

BYE GAME - Lee Plumbing


                                                         Round 2 - October / November 2022

                                  

Sunday October 30

8 AM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (4) vs. Bruce's Car Care (4)
9 AM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. (5) vs. Lee Plumbing (1)

BYE GAME -  Ryno Motors
                                                                                 

Tuesday November 1

10 PM -  Lee Plumbing (5) vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (3)
11 PM -  Bruce's Car Care (5) vs. Ryno Motors (3)

BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.

Sunday November 6

8 AM -  Ryno Motors (9) vs. Lee Plumbing (4)
9 AM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (3) vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc. (3)

BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care


Tuesday November 8

10 PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. (1) vs. Ryno Motors (2)
11 PM -  Lee Plumbing (1) vs. Bruce's Car Care (6)

BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

Sunday November 13

8 AM -  Bruce's Car Care (3) vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc. (5)
9 AM -  Ryno Motors (4) vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (0)

BYE GAME -  Lee Plumbing


                                                                           Round 3 - November 2022

Tuesday November 15

10 PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. (5) vs. Lee Plumbing (4)
11 PM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (4) vs. Bruce's Car Care (2)

BYE GAME - Ryno Motors

Sunday November 20

8 AM -   Bruce's Car Care (2) vs. Ryno Motors (3)
9 AM -  Lee Plumbing (3) vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (6)

BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.


Tuesday November 22

10 PM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (3) vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc. (4)
11 PM -  Ryno Motors (3) vs. Lee Plumbing (7)

BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care

Sunday November 27

8 AM -  Lee Plumbing (2) vs. Bruce's Car Care (5)
9 AM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. (6) vs. Ryno Motors (3)

BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping


Tuesday November 29

10 PM -  Ryno Motors (5)  vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping (2)
11 PM -  Bruce's Car Care (2) vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc. (2)

BYE GAME -  Lee Plumbing


                                                                             Round 4 - December 2022

Sunday December 4

8 AM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Lee Plumbing
9 AM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. Bruce's Car Care

BYE GAME -  Ryno Motors


Tuesday December 6

10 PM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. Ryno Motors
11 PM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.

Sunday December 11

8 AM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.
9 AM -  Ryno Motors vs. Lee Plumbing

BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care


Tuesday December 13

10 PM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Bruce's Car Care
11 PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Ryno Motors 

BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping


Sunday December 18

8 AM - Ryno Motors vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping
9 AM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.

BYE GAME -  Lee Plumbing


                                                 Round 5 - December 2022 / January 2023


Tuesday December 20

10  PM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. Bruce's Car Care

11 PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Lee Plumbing

BYE GAME -  Ryno Motors


Tuesday January 3

10  PM -   Lee Plumbing vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

11 PM -   Bruce's Car Care vs. Ryno Motors

BYE GAME - ProFoam Insulation Inc.


Sunday January 8
8 AM -  Ryno Motors vs. Lee Plumbing
9 AM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.
BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care

Tuesday January 10

10  PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Ryno Motors

11 PM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Bruce's Car Care

BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping


Sunday January 15
8 AM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.
9 AM -  Ryno Motors vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping
BYE GAME -  Lee Plumbing

                                                                             Round 6 - January 2023


Tuesday January 17

10  PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Lee Plumbing

11 PM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. Bruce's Car Care

BYE GAME - Ryno Motors


Sunday January 22

8 AM -   Lee Plumbing vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping
9 AM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. Ryno Motors
BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.

Tuesday January 24

10  PM -  Ryno Motors vs. Lee Plumbing

11 PM -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.

BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care


Sunday January 29
8 AM -   ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Ryno Motors
9 AM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Bruce's Car Care
BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

Tuesday January 31

10  PM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.

11 PM -  Ryno Motors vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

BYE GAME -  Lee Plumbing


                                                                           Round 7 - February 2023


Sunday February 5

8 AM -   Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. Bruce's Car Care
9 AM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Lee Plumbing
BYE GAME - Ryno Motors

Tuesday February 7

10  PM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. Ryno Motors

11 PM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.


Sunday February 12
8 AM -   Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.
9 AM -  Ryno Motors vs. Lee Plumbing
BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care

Tuesday February 14

10  PM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Bruce's Car Care

11 PM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Ryno Motors

BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping


Sunday February 19
8 AM -  Ryno Motors vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping
9 AM - Bruce's Car Care vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.
BYE GAME - Lee Plumbing

                                                         Playoff Loop - February / March 2023

Tuesday February 21

10 PM -   Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. Bruce's Car Care
11 PM -   ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Lee Plumbing

BYE GAME - Ryno Motors


Sunday February 26         

 8 AM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. Ryno Motors
 9 AM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping

BYE GAME -  ProFoam Insulation Inc.


Tuesday February 28                  
10 PM -   Brian Metcalfe Landscaping vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.
11 PM -  Ryno Motors vs. Lee Plumbing 

BYE GAME -  Bruce's Car Care


Sunday March  5       

 8 AM -  Lee Plumbing vs. Bruce's Car Care
 9 AM -  ProFoam Insulation Inc. vs. Ryno Motors

BYE GAME -  Brian Metcalfe Landscaping


Tuesday March  7                
10 PM -   Ryno Motors vs. Brian Metcalfe Landscaping
11 PM -  Bruce's Car Care vs. ProFoam Insulation Inc.

BYE GAME - Lee Plumbing


                                                       Semi Final / Final - March 2023

Semi Final

Sunday March 12    

 8 AM -  2nd vs. 3rd
 9 AM -  1st vs 4th 


Final

Tuesday March 14

10 PM - 


Saturday March 18

5:30 PM -